Psychological Science Department
 Prof. Shams El Din Shahin, President of Port Said University, approved the new formation  The Council of the Department of Psychological Sciences, Faculty of Education for Early Childhood, which came as follows: -   
 Prof. Amal Mohamed Hassouna, Head of the Department  
Prof. Dr. Amani Ibrahim El-Desouky Mohamed Member
Prof. Hoda Mohamed Qenawy as a member
Dr. Mona Ibrahim Hebd as a member
Dr. Enas El-Sadat El-Bassal, member
Dr. Mona Jaber Radwan is a member